disappear. reappear.

I deleted my old blog (I barely used it) because some family members finally read the entries and decided to make a big deal about it to Mr. Mossyaspen. So, in a fit of pouty rage, I deleted my old facebook and blog. In the end, I really didn’t want them having access to my life if they were going to continue dragging him into whatever slights injured them this moment in time. I mean, if it walks like a duck, looks like a duck, and quacks like a duck then it’s probably a racist family member who believes we live in a completely post-racial society, so gives himself liberty to say awful things about whole countries of people.

So, yeah, there’s that. Not that I’m bitter.

I’m totally bitter.

Leave a Reply

