don’t call it a comeback

And I’m back, after a minor pre-holiday panic and a holiday whirlwind. I’m INFJ in terms of Myers Briggs Personality outcomes. Mostly introverted and feeling.

I’m feeling tired and in need of minor retreat. Not for days or weeks on end, but for maybe most of today. Wanting to the get house straightened a bit. Wanting to figure out a new morning routine (HA, totally almost typed ‘mourning’ routine) for the upcoming year. Not as a New Year’s resolution or anything. Just as a way to keep me calm and productive during this upcoming year. Part of the reason I got burned out was that I gave all of my energy to my job work and not my creative or personal work. So, sit down, define easy parameters by which I can live, and start living again.

Leave a Reply

