Some Changes

So, I kept saying that I didn’t want this to become a mommy blog, but I felt weird having my family opinions mingle with my political, pop culture, and social beliefs. What if someone was looking for breast feeding advice and stumbled across a post about rape culture? Unprepared, that could be a little jarring.
Tiny Revelries will now be the mommy blog. I do believe that family life and child rearing can be a political act, so most of my posts will have that quality. This also gives any friends or followers who don’t care for mommy blogging (I totally understand) a place to go if they care to read my ramblings about other things. anabominablesort.wordpress.com will be that place!
I hope this encourages me to blog more, though my updates will still be sporadic. We’ll see what happens!

Leave a Reply

